+27 11 314 0140
info@axim.co.za

Contact

Midrand : Head Office

Physical address: AXIM House, 63 Old Pretoria Road Halfway House, Ext. 2, Midrand

GPS Coordinates:
26°00’53.9”S 28°07’06.9”E
Directions

​​​​​​Postal address: Private Bag X169, Halfway House, 1685

Tel: (+27) 11 314 0140
Fax: (+27) 11 314 0141

Bloemfontein

Physical address: 20 Benade Drive, Fichardtpark, Bloemfontein


Postal address: P.O. Box 31383, Fichardtpark, Bloemfontein, 9317

Tel: (+27) 51 447 7814
Fax: (+27) 51 430 8649

Cape Town

Physical address: 21 Malleon Park, Christian Avenue, Epping 2, Cape Town

Postal address: PO Box 490, Goodwood, 7459

Tel: (+27) 21 534 4190
Fax: (+27) 21 534 4140

Durban

Physical address: 8 Conabor Road, Malvern, Queensburgh, Durban

Postal address: PO Box 28301, Malvern, 4093

Tel: (+27) 31 489 9400
Fax: (+27) 31 463 3440

Port Elizabeth

Physical address: 14 Hoch Street, Sidwell, Port Elizabeth

Postal address: PO Box 23211, Port Elizabeth, 6000

Tel: (+27) 41 453 2885/6
Fax: (+27) 41 453 0647

Consumables

Helmien van Staden
Cell: (+27) 82 928 5516
Email: helmienv@axim.co.za

Contrast Media

Llewellyn Holt
Cell: (+27) 83 303 9619
Email: hl.holt@axim.co.za

X-Ray

Brett Edwards
Cell: (+27) 82 771 7400
Email: brette@axim.co.za

Digital Imaging

Lucas van den Bergh
Cell: (+27) 71 332 4966
Email: lucasv@axim.co.za

Ultrasound

Jackie Karels
Cell: (+27) 82 416 8328
Email: jackiek@axim.co.za

Nuclear Medicine

Jannie Van Zyl
Cell: (+27) 82 336 0900
Email: janniev@axim.co.za

PACS & IT

Stephen Havvas
Cell: (+27) 82 498 6942
Email: stephenh@axim.co.za